Hair Appointment

I got my wig in and it looks pretty good!!!!!!!!!! I am going to have them see if they can do anything to make it look a bit better for the weekend though. Only 4 days until I get to use it!!

Also when I’m there I am going to get my eyebrows waxed FOR THE FIRST TIME! I am so scared that they won’t look good… I over think things too much. The other thing that is scaring me is that since my iPhone charger is busted I don’t have a picture to show the stylist as to how the wig should look… ahhhhhhhh stress ball. Hopefully everything turns out ok. We shall see. 

Leave a Reply

