Anime Detour Days 2 and 3

Day 2

Ok so this day was kind of … all over the place so I am just going to do a quick run down:

A.M.

Breakfast at Subway – Ham and Cheese and Egg Sandwich

Saturday Morning Cartoons Panel

Shopping (Pictures at the end)

Chatting with friends in our room

Game playing

Panel time!

Chatting With Friends

Cosplay Contest

An awkward moment we won’t talk about…

Game playing

Went to bed around 1am. Couldn’t really sleep though so watched some tv and a movie…

Kept having to let in drunk roomates because they forgot their keys….

All in all it was a really fun second day but after a strange thing that occurred in the night… well it would have been much more fun if it never happened

 

Day 3

We pretty much woke up late, packed, finished our shopping and left.

All the boys were insanely tired and apparently so was I as I slept most of the day and felt so achy… I also got insanely sick on Monday and Tuesday…

On that note… IT’S HAUL TIME:

DSC00282

 

So I bought these “mystery bags” and this was one of the prizes inside one of them! It’s a beast wars transformer!!

DSC00312

 

The other bag had this one!

DSC00298

 

They also each had a bomerman toy (one of which I gave to a friend) and capsule toys (which I gave to friends) plus each one had a dvd and a manga!

DSC00293

 

Hmm… in retrospect I KNOW I should have just gotten this whole set and not gotten the key chains… now I have no Ikki and so Shin… SO SAD!!

DSC00296

 

My present for my husband!

DSC00305

 

DSC00307

 

DSC00284

 

and WOW that is a horrible photo…but yeah this is the gift I picked up for my brother!

So that concludes my write up on Anime Detour! I am such a pitiful blogger I barely took any photos. Hopefully next year will be much better for that!

One thought on “Anime Detour Days 2 and 3

  1. Pingback: Ben 10 Alien Force Series 2 Capsule Toys Set of 10 | WWW.PRODUCTSIN.COM

Leave a Reply

