WEEKLY HAUL!

Hello Lovely People!

I have a Haul Post for you today!

DSC00409

A cupcake bath bomb for being in the wedding party

DSC00410

Also in my wedding party bag : a Hello Kitty mug

DSC00412

and some kinky liqueur!

Then my family came up!

DSC00457

We went to the mall of america and I bought myself this top!

DSC00462

My mom bought me this dress! I decided to show the top because it looks so pretty!

DSC00465

Also from mom – a puppy shirt!

 

DSC00471

and a galaxy cat top. (I didn’t want my cats to be jealous that I got a puppy shirt…)

DSC00472

back at forever 21 I bought myself this sweater!

DSC00475

and this jewel collar top!

DSC00476

with a gift card I got this top at american eagle (my sister also got a top with the gift card)

 

DSC00479

and this was a gift I got!

 

So that’s my haul post. I told you it was a bit big!  Sorry for the bad lighting in my room. We have been having such dreary days here…

One thought on “WEEKLY HAUL!

Leave a Reply

