HAUL!

DSC00481

How could any one not want to buy this? I really wanted the one that was HUMONGOUS but it was quite expensive…

DSC00482

My mom bought these on SUPER sale! Sadly I won’t be able to wear them until the winter…

 

DSC00483

Just a cute polka dot tank I picked up at Old Navy on sale.

DSC00485

My 1st ever ADVENTURE TIME shirt. (even though my husband has 3!)

DSC00487

mmm smells so good! I use it as room spray. 🙂

So that’s the haul for this week! I think I’ll have to return the Adventure Time shirt though… it fits me weird. Also the tank top from Old Navy has a hole in it that I found out when I tried to wear it on Monday. So I’ll have to go to the mall and do some returns.

One thought on “HAUL!

Leave a Reply

