Weekly Haul!

DSC00488

Got these from a game they had at the Sanrio store. Not a very good prize..

DSC00494

Actually got a few new monster high dolls. It has been a bit since I had gotten any.

DSC00501

I actually decided that once I finish up the current series I am buying I am just going to concentrate on a couple girls and only buy there dolls.

DSC00503

So I need one more dance doll, and two more scaris (well 3 since I need a double pack) dolls. Then I’ll be caught up on current series things I need.

DSC00499

So I brought the pink Adventure Time tank top from the last post and exchanged it for the polka dot shorts. Then at Kohl’s i found this t-shirt with the same print as the tank top SO I scooped it up!

DSC00495 DSC00496 DSC00498

 

So the past week seems to have a couple themes! Dark Colored clothing and Monster High dolls! WOOT!

Leave a Reply

