Books, Books, Books

Hello and welcome to this weeks haul!

It’s a book haul!!!

DSC00515

This book is one of my “currently reading” books (I am always reading 3 books at a time)

DSC00514

       3 books in one which I didn’t actually know until I bought it. I already own 2 out of the 3 books inside but oh well. I LOVE Francesca Lia Block!

 

DSC00513

Last book of the haul this time , also the only non YA book in this haul… lol

DSC00509  DSC00507  DSC00508  DSC00511  DSC00512

Leave a Reply

