haul

IMG_5023 all photos this post taken with Iphone 3GS (retro..lol) IMG_5024 IMG_5027 IMG_5028 IMG_5030 IMG_5033 I really need to start taking these haul photos RIGHT AFTER I get the stuff because otherwise it ends up all over the house and… I can’t find anything, IMG_5034 IMG_5035 also I have BLONDE hair now… soon it may be purple. What do you think ? should I post a picture of it?? I dunno… Anyhow this weekend it is my wedding anniversary so I will try and bring my camera along and take photos to share next week!! I may still make a post on stuff for tomorrow. LIFE STUFF idk. wow…I just posted idk without even thinking about it. That’s sad.

Leave a Reply

